October 20, 2019

Grid confirmed with Rocket Zhang starting 2nd

Rocket Zhang will start this afternoon’s 8 minute A-main from 2nd on the grid, behind pole man Jin Sawada, having notched up his third 2nd place finish in qualifying. The Serpent driver will start ahead of Motor King, whose changes failed to improve his Yokomo car in Q4, while Gary Huang and Jimmy Qian will start 4th and 5th respectively. In the Stock class, Tino Wu will start from 2nd, winning the tie break with Zhao Jia, having put in the faster time in Q4, while Hiroyuki Onda and Hua Huang complete the top 5. For the finals, 7 drivers qualify directly into the mains with the winner of the lower main bumping up to make it 8-car finals due to the small track size.

點擊此處查看比賽成績 | View complete event results here.

點擊此處查看賽事圖片庫 | View our event image gallery here.